تأجير السيارات براغ

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في براغ
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

براغ تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

براغ Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في براغ.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في براغ ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل براغ Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في براغ لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في براغ.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في براغ. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في براغ، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

يقسم نهر فلتافا براغ ، عاصمة جمهورية التشيك. تشتهر ب "مدينة مائة برج" ، وتشتهر بميدان البلدة القديمة ، ومركز مركزها التاريخي ، بهندستها المعمارية الباروكية الحيوية والكنائس القوطية والساعة الفلكية في العصور الوسطى ، والتي تقدم مشهدًا متحركًا لكل ساعة. تم الانتهاء من جسر المشاة تشارلز في عام 1402 واصطف تماثيل القديسين الكاثوليك.

تعتبر براغ أيضًا عاصمة جمهورية التشيك ، وبالتالي تسمى قلب أوروبا لأن جمهورية التشيك هي مركز أوروبا. يتم الحفاظ على الهندسة المعمارية بشكل جيد في جمهورية التشيك ، ولكن معظم الزوار يعتقدون أن هذه المباني الرائعة موجودة فقط في عاصمتنا.

قد لا يكون للمعارض الفنية في براغ سحر متحف اللوفر ، لكن الفن البوهيمي يوفر شيئًا يستحق الإعجاب ، بدءًا من قطع المعابد القوطية المبهرة في دير سانت أغنيس إلى الفن الحديث الفاتن لألفونز موتشا ومجموعة رائعة من السرياليين ، التكعيبيين والبنائين من القرن العشرين القرن في Veletržní Palác. متاهة الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى والساحات السرية في براغ هي جنة.

على بعد بضعة مبانٍ فقط من ساحة البلدة القديمة ، ستصادف الكنائس القديمة والحدائق المخفية والمقاهي الجذابة والحانات القديمة التي لا تكاد ترى أي سائح. واحدة من أعظم المسرات في المدينة هي قدرتها على استكشاف الأحياء مثل فينوهرادي وبوبيني ، والتي يمكن أن تكافئ المستكشف الحضري مع عدد لا يحصى من النقاب لا ينسى ، من الشمس الساطعة فوق قبة الكنيسة.

تعتبر براغ واحدة من أشهر وجهات السفر في أوروبا - وطعامها السكرية يحافظ على عودة المسافرين لأكثر من ذلك. تشتهر براغ بهندستها المعمارية الرائعة والبيرة ، لكن هذه المدينة المحبوبة لديها الكثير لتزويده به. النكهات المختلفة ، مثل حساء البطاطس ، المشوي التقليدي مع الزلابية والمخلل الملفوف ، فطائر الفاكهة وفاكهة التفاح.

هناك فقط مشكلة صغيرة في براغ ، براغ كونها مدينة غير ساحلية لا يوجد بها شواطئ بحرية ، ولكن زيارة شواطئ الأنهار والشواطئ الاصطناعية والبحيرات ستحل هذه الومضة بسهولة. تخدم شواطئ براغ بدقة الغرض حيث يمكنك فقط الجلوس والاستمتاع بوقت فراغك. الحياة الليلية في براغ متنوعة للغاية وتوفر خيارات ممتعة للحانات والشاربين.

لا تقدم براغ مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من النوادي مثل شيكاغو لأولئك الذين يحبون موسيقى الجاز والبلوز. الكحول أرخص من الماء ويستفيد منه الجميع. ربما تكون العاصمة التشيكية واحدة من أكثر وجهات الحياة الليلية في العالم. من بارات الغوص المريحة إلى نوادي الديسكو الصاخبة ، من الواضح ، إذا لم يكن لديك وقت كبير هنا.

إن القيادة مع استئجار سيارة داخل مدينة براغ سيكون تحديًا ولكنه ليس مستحيلًا. إنها طريقة رائعة للحث ، ولكن ننصحك بمراعاة قوانين حركة المرور المحلية لأنها ستختلف عما اعتدت عليه. ضع في اعتبارك أن حركة المرور ستكون كثيفة في الوقت من اليوم ، لذلك يمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا أطول للنجاح في وجهتك. تقدم العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات تأجير سيارات خالية من المتاعب مع فائض مخفض.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في براغ

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في براغ

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في براغ:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 7 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 5 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 7 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 1005 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 24 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في براغ

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في براغ.

مواقع في براغ

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في براغ:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في براغ

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في براغ

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.2 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Prague Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 11 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
11
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Prague, Czech Republic

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Prague

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Prague

Prague Car Rental

The Prague Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Prague. We display the rates from most leading Prague car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Prague Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Prague to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Prague.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Prague.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Prague while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

The River Vltava bisects Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic. Nicknamed "the City of a Hundred Spires," it is renowned for its Old Town Square, the center of its historical Centre, with its vibrant baroque architecture, Gothic churches and the Medieval Astronomical Clock, which offers an animated hourly spectacle. The pedestrian Charles Bridge was completed in 1402 and is lined with statues of Catholic saints.

Prague is also regarded as the capital of the Czech Republic and is thus called the Heart of Europe since the Czech Republic is the center of Europe. Architecture is well-preserved in the Czech Republic, but most visitors believe that those magnificent buildings are just in our capital city.

Prague's art galleries may not have the charm of the Louvre, but Bohemian art provides something to admire, from the dazzling Gothic altarpieces in St Agnes's monastery to the luscious art nouveau of Alfons Mucha and the splendid collection of surrealists, cubists and constructivists from the 20th century in the Veletržní Palác. The labyrinth of cobbled streets and secret courtyards in Prague is a paradise.

Only a few blocks from the Old Town Square you will come across old chapels, hidden parks, quaint cafes, and old-fashioned bars with hardly any tourist in sight. One of the city's great delights is its capacity for exploring neighborhoods such as Vinohrady and Bubeneč, which can reward the urban explorer with countless unforgettable cameos, from the sun shining over church dome.

Prague is one of the most popular travel destinations in Europe – and its sugary food keeps travelers returning for more. Prague is well-known for its stunning architecture and beer, but this well-loved city has such a lot more to supply. Its various flavors, like potato soup, traditional roast with dumplings and sauerkraut, fruit dumplings and apple strudel.

There is just a small problem in Prague, Prague being a land-locked town has no sea beaches, but visiting the river beaches, artificial beaches, and lakes will easily solve this glimmer. The Prague beaches precisely serve the purpose where you can just sit back and enjoy your free time. Prague's nightlife is very diverse and offers enjoyable choices for bars and drinkers.

Prague is not providing a large variety of clubs like Chicago for those who love jazz and blues. Alcohol is cheaper than water and everybody makes good use of it. The Czech capital is perhaps one of the world's most underrated nightlife destinations. From cozy dive bars to roaring disco clubs, obviously, if you do not have a great time here.

Driving around with a rental car within the city of Prague will be a challenge but not impossible. it is a great way to urge around, but we advise that you just observe the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you are accustomed. Bear in mind that traffic will be thick in time of day, so it can take longer to succeed in your destination. Many rent-a-car companies offer trouble-free rent-a-car with reduced excess.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Prague with daily rates

  • Prague 530 CZK
  • Prague Airport 309 CZK
  • Prague Hotel Delivery 2159.97 CZK
  • Prague Parizska 1005 CZK
  • Prague Railway Station 434 CZK
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Czech Republic Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 180 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Clean Car Professionnal team Return Car very simple and quick

-