تأجير السيارات براها

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في براها
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

براها تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

براها دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في براها.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في براها ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل براها دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في براها لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في براها.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في براها. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في براها، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

براها

براغ هي عاصمة جمهورية التشيك وأكبر مدنها. إنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في أوروبا ، وتشتهر بهندستها المعمارية المذهلة وثقافتها النابضة بالحياة وتاريخها الغني. لدى Praha ما تقدمه للجميع ، من وسط المدينة الصاخب إلى الريف الهادئ.

طقس

تتمتع براها بمناخ معتدل مع صيف دافئ وشتاء بارد. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في الصيف حوالي 21 درجة مئوية (70 درجة فهرنهايت) ، وفي الشتاء يمكن أن تنخفض إلى -2 درجة مئوية (28 درجة فهرنهايت). يتم توزيع هطول الأمطار بشكل متساوٍ إلى حد ما على مدار العام ، حيث تكون الأشهر الأكثر رطوبة في شهري يونيو ويوليو.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

تعد براها موطنًا لبعض المعالم الأثرية والمباني الأكثر شهرة في أوروبا. يعد جسر تشارلز وساحة المدينة القديمة وقلعة براغ والحي اليهودي جميعها مناطق جذب شهيرة. تشمل مناطق الجذب الشهيرة الأخرى برج Petřín Lookout والمتحف الوطني وقلعة Vyšehrad.

أنشطة

تعد براها وجهة رائعة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة. من استكشاف المواقع التاريخية في المدينة إلى زيارة المتاحف وصالات العرض العديدة ، هناك ما يناسب الجميع. تشمل الأنشطة الأخرى القيام بجولة بالقارب على طول نهر فلتافا ، أو زيارة حديقة حيوان براغ ، أو التنزه عبر العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق بالمدينة.

حيث البقاء

تقدم Praha مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الإقامة ، من الفنادق الفاخرة إلى بيوت الشباب ذات الميزانية المحدودة. يعد وسط المدينة المنطقة الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للسياح ، حيث أنه قريب من العديد من مناطق الجذب في المدينة. هناك أيضًا الكثير من الفنادق والنزل الموجودة في الأحياء المجاورة.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى براغ هي بالطائرة. يوجد بالمدينة مطاران دوليان ، مطار فاتسلاف هافيل ومطار روزيني الدولي. كما أن المدينة متصلة جيدًا بالقطار والحافلة والسيارة. تتوفر خدمة تأجير السيارات في كل من المطارات ووسط المدينة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في براها

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في براها

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في براها:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 7 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 5 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 7 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 1005 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 24 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في براها

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في براها.

مواقع في براها

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في براها:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في براها

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في براها

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.2 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Praha

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Praha
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Praha rental car - travel information

The Praha Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Praha. We display the rates from most leading Praha car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Praha Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Praha to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Praha.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Praha.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Praha while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Praha

Praha is the capital and largest city of the Czech Republic. It is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Europe, and is known for its stunning architecture, vibrant culture, and rich history. Praha has something to offer for everyone, from the bustling city center to the peaceful countryside.

Weather

Praha has a temperate climate, with warm summers and cold winters. The average temperature in the summer is around 21°C (70°F), and in the winter it can drop to -2°C (28°F). Rainfall is fairly evenly spread throughout the year, with the wettest months being June and July.

Popular Attractions

Praha is home to some of the most iconic monuments and buildings in Europe. The Charles Bridge, Old Town Square, Prague Castle, and the Jewish Quarter are all popular attractions. Other popular attractions include the Petřín Lookout Tower, the National Museum, and the Vyšehrad Castle.

Activities

Praha is a great destination for a variety of activities. From exploring the city's historic sites to visiting its many museums and galleries, there is something for everyone. Other activities include taking a boat tour along the Vltava River, visiting the Prague Zoo, or taking a stroll through the city's many parks and gardens.

Where to Stay

Praha offers a wide range of accommodation options, from luxury hotels to budget hostels. The city center is the most popular area for tourists, as it is close to many of the city's attractions. There are also plenty of hotels and hostels located in the surrounding neighborhoods.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Praha

The best way to get to Praha is by plane. The city has two international airports, Václav Havel Airport and Ruzyně International Airport. The city is also well connected by train, bus, and car. Car rental is available at both airports and in the city center.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Praha

Some of our car rental companies available in Praha

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Praha:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 7 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 5 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 7 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 1005 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 24 /day

Map of rental car locations in Praha

See our main car rental locations in Praha.

Locations in Praha

See main car rental locations in Praha:

Other car rental locations in Praha

We offer the following Praha car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.2 / 10 Number of reviews: 103